Cancel your account
We strongly believe all companies should make it as easy to cancel as it is to sign up. And while we never like to lose a customer, when it's time to go, we'll make it as painless as we can.
How to cancel your account
- Log in to your account and visit the Plan page.
- In the Current Plan section, click "Cancel plan".
- You'll be prompted to confirm, and the cancellation will be scheduled.
That's it! You'll receive an e-mail confirmation once your account is cancelled.
When does cancellation take effect?
You account will be automatically closed when your current billing period ends.
Taplist.io subscriptions are billed up front: For example, if your account renews on June 3 for $29 a month, you'll be charged on that date for June 3 through July 2.
Because of this, when you cancel your account, you will likely have a bit of time left on your plan. Your service will continue uninterrupted until the end of this period, at which point your account will be automatically closed.
Other cancellation-related questions
If you have other questions related to cancellation, please reach out to support. We pride ourselves on a high customer satisfaction rate and low number of cancellations; we'll help get you sorted.